Bulk OPK’s and HPT’s?

Ok, gals, where do you get your bulk OPK’s and HPT’s?  I need the best places/products/prices please!

Last year the surgery center that I work at got a new shipment of hpt’s in, so they gave me what they had left that would be expiring within the year, so that kept me in stock for quite a while.  But now that I’m starting this process up again with an RE this time, I need to stock up!

I’ve rarely used OPK’s in the past, but I’m thinking I may this time around.

Thanks in advance for the info!

5 thoughts on “Bulk OPK’s and HPT’s?

  1. I get mine from Amazon! If you’re going to get the cheap OPKs then invest in a box of the more expensive digital ones. It helps to confirm that you are surging when you can’t tell if the line is as dark or darker than the control.

Leave a Reply

