My Little Nugget Is 15 Months Old!

It’s been a while! Little man is growing nonstop and getting into EVERYTHING! I’ve been thinking of getting a quick update in for a while now and I thought today is the day!

Since I last posted we had M’s birthday party and it was a great turnout! Mommy was stressed to the max, but we got through it with lots of friends and family and gifts galore!

M started really walking on Super Bowl Sunday. Before that he would take steps if coaxed, but he was pretty content just crawling. We went to my aunt’s to watch the game and while we were there he just stood up and walked around all night! He’s been walking, running, climbing, you name it, ever since!! He keeps me on my toes!

We are trying to kick the bottle right now. We have bought every sippy cup under the sun but he does not like his milk out of any of them. I’m making head way with a Nuk sippy during the day though, and for now he still gets a regular bottle before bed. He’s been on whole milk since January and loves it…as long as he gets it in a bottle lol. The kid will eat ANYTHING you put in front of him. He loves to eat! Sometimes veggies are a struggle, but for the most part he is a great eater.

We had our 15 month check up with shots last week. He weighed in at 25lbs 6oz and is 32in tall! My baby is growing like crazy! It amazes me to look back on pictures of him from a year ago and see what a little man he is turning into. He’s fitting great into 18 month clothes right now and still in size 4 diapers.

This past month M had a great Easter with family and just a couple weeks ago we took him to the zoo for the first time. He loved the petting zoo! I can’t wait to do more fun stuff like that with him 🙂

I’ll try to update as much as I can, this kid just keeps me so busy! I do still check in on everyone’s blogs from time to time, I enjoy seeing your updates when you can! 😀

St. Patrick's Day last year and this year!

St. Patrick’s Day last year and this year!

Playing in the snow! We got a lot this year in February into March.

Playing in the snow! We got a lot this year in February into March.

Finally got some pretty weather!

Finally got some pretty weather!

This boy LOVES to play outside!

This boy LOVES to play outside!

New boots!

50485018

Leave a Reply

